隐私条款

我们尊重用户和网站访问者(统称为“您”)的隐私,并承诺尽力保护您的在线隐私。本隐私政策概述了Bitdeer及其关联实体(以下称为“BitDeer”或“我们”)管理、收集、维护和处理用户个人数据的流程。

我们可能不时更新本隐私政策。我们会在此页面上发布新的隐私政策来通知您任何变更。我们建议您定期查看此隐私政策来了解变更。本隐私政策的变更自其发布在此网页之时生效。

1. 信息收集

我们可能会使用您的个人数据来提供和改进Bitdeer向您提供的矿机共享服务(“服务”),并改善您在本网站上的使用体验。“个人数据”是指与被识别或可识别的人有关的任何信息。当您为使用服务创建帐户时,我们会收集您提供给我们的信息。我们还使用各种技术来收集和存储信息,包括Cookie、像素标签、本地存储(如浏览器网络存储或应用程序数据缓存、数据库和服务器日志)。

您使用服务或本网站,即表示您同意我们按照本隐私政策收集和使用信息。除非本隐私政策另有规定,否则本隐私政策中使用的术语与我们的服务协议具有相同的含义。

1.1. 注册

创建账户时,需要您提供数据,包括您的电子邮箱,电话,密码或其他信息。

如果您拒绝提供上述信息,我们将无法向您提供服务。

1.2.支付信息

您的支付信息将发送至我们的第三方支付处理商,我们存储您的加密钱包地址,我们可以通过我们的第三方支付处理商访问并保留用户信息。 

1.3.日志信息

Bitdeer会在您访问我们的网站和登录您的帐户时收集您的浏览器发送的信息(“日志数据”)。此日志数据可能包括以下信息:您的计算机的互联网协议(“IP”)地址、浏览器类型、浏览器版本、您访问的服务的页面、访问时间和日期、在这些页面上花费的时间和其他统计数据。此外,我们可能会使用Google Analytics等第三方服务来收集、监控和分析此类信息,以提升我们服务的功能性。这些第三方服务提供商有自己的隐私政策来说明他们如何使用此类信息。这些第三方服务提供商只能在代表我们执行任务所需时查看使用您的个人数据。

1.4. 我们如何使用您的信息

我们可能会使用您提供的个人信息用于下列目的:

·     向您展示我们的网站及其内容;

·     将您识别为我们系统中的用户;

·     处理您的订单;

·     提供客户服务;

·     回应您的要求;

·     为您提供产品更新;

·     改善我们的网站;

·     发送与我们产品相关的新闻通讯,调查,优惠和其他宣传材料;

·     与您沟通;

·     管理风险并保护本网站,我们的服务和您免受欺诈;

·     遵守所有适用的法律和法规,并执行本网站和Bitdeer服务协议;以及

·     其他征得您同意的目的。

1.5 关于Cookie的信息

为了使您获得更好的网站访问体验,我们使用“Cookie”来允许本网站识别您的浏览器并存储用户偏好和其他信息。如果您的浏览器或浏览器附加服务允许,您可修改对Cookie的接受程度或拒绝我们的Cookie。有关详情,请参见AboutCookies.org。但如果您这么做,在某些情况下可能会影响您访问我们网站的体验或无法使用我们部分的服务。

2. 第三方服务提供商

我们可能会聘请第三方公司为我提供业务相关服务。这些第三方只能在为我们提供服务的期间访问您的个人数据,并且有义务不得透露或将其用于任何其他目的。

3. 如果您是欧洲经济区(EEA)的居民

如果您是欧洲经济区(EEA)的居民,根据适用法律法规您拥有一些特定的数据保护权利。我们的目标是采取合理的措施,允许您更正,修改,删除或限制您的个人数据的使用。如果您希望了解我们持有的关于您的个人数据以及您希望将您的个人信息从我们的系统中删除,请与我们联系。

4. 信息安全

虽然我们致力于保护我们的网站和服务,但您有责任保护和维护您的个人信息安全,并验证我们维护的有关您的个人信息是否准确和最新。您必须防止未经授权访问您的帐户。使用共享计算机时请务必注销,并且不要向未经授权的人员披露您的帐户密码和任何其他帐户注册信息。

然而,没有一个通过因特网传输的方法或电子存储方法是100%安全的。因此,在我们尽力保护您的个人信息的同时,我们无法保证其绝对的安全性。我们无法保证您传输到我们网站和/或通过我们的服务的个人信息的安全性。任何个人信息的传输均由您自行承担风险。

5. 国际数据传输

通过提交您的信息,您同意您的信息(包括个人数据)可能会传输和保存到您所在国家/地区管辖范围之外的计算机和系统。若发生该等传输,我们会尽力确保您的信息得到和您所在国家/地区规定的程度基本一致的保护。

6. 第三方链接

我们的服务可能包含链接指向非我们运营的第三方网站。如果您点击第三方链接,您将被引导至该第三方网站。本隐私政策不适用于其他第三方网站。我们强烈建议您查看所访问的网站的隐私政策。Bitdeer无法管控任何第三方网站或服务的内容和隐私政策,也不承担任何责任。

7. 儿童隐私

我们不会故意从13岁以下的人士收集或维护我们网站上的个人数据,并且我们网站的任何部分都不会针对13岁以下的人士。如果您未满13岁,请不要以任何方式使用或访问本网站。

当我们得知我们无意中收集了13岁以下的人士的个人数据时,我们会根据适用法律法规进行删除或采取其他合适的措施。

8. 个人数据使用目的变更

如果我们决定将您的个人数据用于本隐私政策声明以外的任何其他目的,我们将进行通知并为您提供一个有效的退出途径,供您选择不让自己的个人数据用于本隐私政策规定外 的其他目的。

我们可能会向您发送有关新服务和新活动的电子邮件。您可以在我们发送的每封电子邮件中选择“取消订阅”功能来拒绝接收BitDeer的宣传性电子邮件。但是,您同意使用服务的用户应继续接收与服务相关的其他重要电子邮件。

9. 信息保存时间

除非适用法律法规有存留要求,我们只会在达成本政策所述目的所需的期限内保留和存储您的个人信息。在法律允许的情况下,我们可能会存储一定的个人信息用于备案或通过法律途径保障自身的权益。

10. 如何了解,获取,更改或删除您的个人信息

如果您想确认我们正在处理您的数据,访问我们可能拥有的有关您的个人数据,更正我们收集的您的个人信息,或删除我们收集的您的个人信息,您可以使用本隐私政策规定的联系方式与我们联系。

对我们而言,确保我们收集的有关您的个人信息的准确性,完整性和最新性非常重要。如果您发现您的信息不准确或已过时,请告知我们,我们会进行相应的更改。但是,如果我们认为更改会违反任何法律或法律要求,或导致信息不正确,我们可能无法接受更改信息的请求。

11.如何联系我们

如果您对本隐私政策有任何疑问,请发送电子邮件至support@bitdeer.com 与我们联系。

Privacy Agreement

We respect the privacy of our users and website visitors (collectively, "you") and are committed to protecting your online privacy. This Privacy Policy outlines the process by which Bitdeer and its associated entities (hereafter referred to as "Bitdeer" or "we") manage, collect, maintain and process user personal data.

We may update this Privacy Policy from time to time. We will post a new privacy policy on this page to notify you of any changes. We encourage you to periodically review this privacy policy to understand the changes. Changes to this Privacy Policy are effective as of the time they are posted on this page.

Information collection

We may use your personal data to provide and improve the mining machine sharing services ("Services") that Bitdeer provides to you and to improve your experience on this website. "Personal Data" means any information relating to a person identified or identifiable. When you create an account for using the service, we collect the information you provide to us. We also use a variety of techniques to collect and store information, including cookies, pixel tags, local storage (such as browser network storage or application data cache, database and server logs).

By using the Service or this Site, you consent to the collection and use of information in accordance with this Privacy Policy. Unless otherwise stated in this Privacy Policy, the terms used in this Privacy Policy have the same meaning as our Service Agreement.

1.1. Registration

When you create an account, you will need to provide data, including your email address, phone number, password or other information.

If you refuse to provide the above information, we will not be able to provide you with the service.

1.2. Payment information

Your payment information will be sent to our third party payment processor. We store your encrypted wallet address. We can access and retain user information through our third party payment processor.

1.3. Log information

Bitdeer collects information ("log data") sent by your browser when you visit our website and log into your account. This log data may include the following information: your computer's Internet Protocol ("IP") address, browser type, browser version, page of services you visit, access time and date, time spent on these pages, and more Statistical data. In addition, we may use third-party services such as Google Analytics to collect, monitor, and analyze such information to enhance the functionality of our services. These third-party service providers have their own privacy policies that explain how they use this information. These third-party service providers can only view the use of your personal data when needed to perform tasks on our behalf.

1.4. How we use your information

We may use the personal information you provide for the following purposes:

• Show you our website and its content;
• Identify you as a user in our system;
• Process your order;
• Provide customer service;
• Respond to your request;
• Provide you with product updates;
• Improve our website;
• Send newsletters, surveys, offers and other promotional materials related to our products;
• Communicate with you;
• Manage risk and protect this website, our services and you from fraud;
• Comply with all applicable laws and regulations and enforce this website and the Bitdeer Service Agreement;
• Other purposes for your consent.

1.5 Information about cookies

In order to give you a better website access experience, we use "cookies" to allow this website to identify your browser and store user preferences and other information. You may modify the acceptance of cookies or reject our cookies if your browser or browser additional services allow it. For more information, see AboutCookies.org. However, if you do this, in some cases it may affect your experience of visiting our website or the inability to use some of our services.

Third party service provider

We may hire a third-party company to provide business-related services to me. These third parties may only access your personal data while providing services to us and are obliged not to disclose or use them for any other purpose.

If you are a resident of the European Economic Area (EEA)

If you are a resident of the European Economic Area (EEA), you have certain data protection rights in accordance with applicable laws and regulations. Our goal is to take reasonable steps to allow you to correct, modify, delete or limit the use of your personal data. If you would like to know about the personal data we hold about you and you wish to remove your personal information from our system, please contact us.

Information security

While we are committed to protecting our websites and services, you are responsible for protecting and maintaining the security of your personal information and verifying that the personal information we maintain about you is accurate and up-to-date. You must prevent unauthorized access to your account. Be sure to log out when using a shared computer and do not disclose your account password and any other account registration information to unauthorized people.

However, none of the methods or electronic storage methods transmitted over the Internet are 100% secure. Therefore, while we strive to protect your personal information, we cannot guarantee its absolute security. We cannot guarantee the security of your personal information transmitted to our website and/or through our services. Any personal information transmitted at your own risk.

International data transmission

By submitting your information, you agree that your information, including personal data, may be transferred and stored to computers and systems outside of the jurisdiction of your country. In the event of such transmissions, we will endeavour to ensure that your information is protected to the same extent as is specified in your country.

Third party links

Our services may include links to third party websites that are not operated by us. If you click on a third party link, you will be directed to the third party website. This Privacy Policy does not apply to other third party websites. We strongly encourage you to review the privacy policy of the websites you visit. Bitdeer cannot control the content and privacy policies of any third party website or service and is not responsible for it.

Children's privacy

We do not knowingly collect or maintain personal data on our website from people under the age of 13, and no part of our website will target individuals under the age of 13. If you are under the age of 13, please do not use or access this website in any way.

When we learn that we have inadvertently collected personal data from individuals under the age of 13, we will remove or take other appropriate measures in accordance with applicable laws and regulations.

Change of personal data usage purpose

If we decide to use your personal data for any purpose other than this Privacy Policy Statement, we will notify you and provide you with a valid exit path for you to choose not to use your personal data outside of this Privacy Policy. Other purposes.

We may send you emails about new services and new events. You can refuse to receive promotional emails from BitDeer by selecting the "Unsubscribe" feature in each email we send. However, you agree that users of the Service should continue to receive other important emails related to the Service.

Information retention time

Unless there is a retention requirement in applicable laws and regulations, we will only retain and store your personal information for the period of time required to achieve the purposes stated in this policy. Where permitted by law, we may store certain personal information for filing or legal protection of our rights.

How to understand, acquire, change or delete your personal information

If you wish to confirm that we are processing your data, accessing any personal data we may have about you, correcting any personal information we collect, or deleting your personal information we collect, you may use the contact details set forth in this Privacy Policy. Ways to contact us.

It is important for us to ensure that the accuracy, completeness and up-to-dateness of the personal information we collect about you is important. If you find that your information is inaccurate or out of date, please let us know and we will make the appropriate changes. However, we may not be able to accept requests to change information if we believe that the change will violate any legal or legal requirements or result in incorrect information.

How to contact us

If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, please send an email to support@bitdeer.com .